Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: Auctiva 3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
lstreeter
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Jan 11, 2015
I have been using their basic service recently for uploading pics which is super helpful. I used to pay for their listing service and inventory which was only $10/month. At the time I was selling a lot more on Ebay so it was well worth the cost and I never had any problems with them. I found it to be much easier to use than Ebay's tools for managing listings and photo's etc.
mastoyshop
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
Mar 16, 2014
Ive used them since the beginning. I have basic so dont get the snappy great cs, however they make every effort to help. I get frustrated by the billing process, if you pay early, you may have to pay up twice.
tchristy0
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
Jan 5, 2014
Good service but too expensive.
agingmama
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jun 2, 2013
I believe it to the best, Been around awhile and will be here for a long time I am sure.
expertbenefits
3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
Apr 15, 2012
Auctiva is great for small sellers that don't have lot of inventory. They are based in California. I would still use them if their inventory management were robust since their pricing is very fair for their services and I would certainly recommend them over selling manager pro since you can see your hosted photos for one thing and keep your listings more easily. I think that Alibaba bought them so do not know how that has changed things all I can say is from my personal experience.
amorelle
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
Dec 29, 2011
I have been using the OLD Auctiva Poster since it first came out and I still love it. I find the online version difficult to use, but I LOVE Poster and have recommended it to many people over the years. They don't have support for it anymore and it's VERY difficult, if not impossible to get anybody to answer a question, but I still like using it.
toysbyrena
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Dec 18, 2011
I am using them for since about 2008 I use auctivacommerce.com where you can have your own wesite. They are teriffic. They try really hard to fix things. I feel the FVF fees are very favorable and with the plan I have I can list 50,000 items there. I think the fees are reasonable. Website is doing better then I thought it would. Try it you may just like it.
David Anderson
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
Oct 7, 2011
Nice site, never had any problems, the one question I had, left a message and was called back within 5 minutes. Don't think it's worth the price for the services provided
myopinion
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Sep 4, 2011
Love this service for listing to ebay. Very user friendly, so easy & huge time saver over ebay's own lister. I love that they keep your old listing info & you can refer back if needed. Great amount of storage for images. Site goes down few times a year, but they all do. CS is ok, better than ebay/paypal, but could be better. Little upset with fee plan: I signed up for 9.95 for life w/auctiva commerce but that didn't last & fees are doubled now, only thing that ticks me off-didn't honor my plan
lainey461
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Sep 4, 2011
I have tried many, Auctiva is the best, for ease of usage, and the professional look of the selling page!
Kelly
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Aug 24, 2011
Very affordable and the few times I'd had a problem or couldn't figure something out, the customer support was fast and helpful. Has everything I need for selling on ebay.
hossieboss
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
Aug 23, 2011
I have enjoyed using Auctiva and believe the templates definitely make listings more interesting. I have found customer service to be very responsive. I had no trouble figuring out how to use it and I'm nobody's techie. I'm a small seller and find it easy to create attractive listings. You get a good record of your listings and pics until you delete them. Cost for basic plan is acceptable if things are selling.
annieo
1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
Would not recommend,lots of issues with service as well as what was promised, overpriced for the service they provide.
Henry
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
Aug 20, 2011
I have tried them all and Auctiva is the clear winner for me.
 


You must login to rate or review Auctiva


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service