Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: Toucandeal 4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Golddustwoman
3.0 Stars3.0 Stars3.0 Stars3.0 Stars3.0 Stars
Mar 7, 2018
Toucandeal LLC was formed in February of 2016, but the site still needs a lot of work & fine tuning. Customer service is great NOW because there's still not a lot going on. The owner is the only person who answered my inquiries. When I contacted one of the sellers about one of her items, she told me she was an admin for the site. So it appears mostly friends/relatives are selling there now. I Google searched several items listed on Toucandeal and none of them popped up.
Studiolines
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Feb 25, 2018
No problems here. Near immediate Customer Service with accurate information every time I have had a question or concern.
godfather1013
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jun 7, 2017
A much better site than Ebay. All of my friends are coming here to bid.
Fred
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jun 4, 2017
Trustworthy and reliable. I strongly recommend Tucandeal.
ira levy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jun 4, 2017
Awesome Site.... <3
steve
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jun 3, 2017
Amazing site!
handmedownheaven
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jun 2, 2017
Amazing stateside customer service. No micromanagement. You set your policies and no one interferes. We directed our IP to Toucandeal and advertise our www site, people are taken to Toucan. UNLIMITED listings at no charge. Have sold on Toucan for 1.5 years and NOT ONE problem with anything. Got tired of eBay and closed our eBay store. eBay forces you to cave in to thieves so what little profit you make is eaten up by corrupt buyers
The Crystal Rose
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
May 31, 2017
The PERFECT site and can only get better as tons of Ebayers are flocking here. Customer service goes above and beyond the call of duty immediately...and very personably. VERY easy to use and your products go into Google Shopping! It's a treat to be here after Ebay and can only get better! Ths IS the alternative to Ebay. Anyone unhappy with Ebay should come here. NO FEES! NONE! In fact, You GET money back! A VERY welcome choice at the right tome!
Cheyenne
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
May 31, 2017
Reliable site; uses Google Shopping; Buyers and Sellers work WITH each other; large variety of categories; fees, if any, are remarkably low. I'm very happy! toucanDeal.com/GoodOddsAndEnds
 


You must login to rate or review Toucandeal


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service