Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: Webstore.com 4.3 Stars4.3 Stars4.3 Stars4.3 Stars4.3 Stars
joshua
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
Dec 21, 2014
Not a lot of sales. However easy to use and no fees.
ySirTinLee
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jan 5, 2014
This site is simple to list products on. Formats include buy now, auction, reserve price, accept offers and private bidding. It can only get better in time. I am a buyer and seller on webstore.com and find the sellers to be sincere and honest without the need of outrageous rules and regulations.
billslistings
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
May 5, 2013
GREAT. Good-by Greedbay
snickers223
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
Jan 21, 2013
Lots of views but not much for purchases....wonder where the view count is coming from as counts are really high...would think one would have more sales..
sizzlingdeals4u
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Dec 18, 2012
In the shortime I have been selling on Webstore Online Auction I have sold items so far and wanted to say that I love their layout for sellers to put their items up.I feel Webstore Online Auctions will be as big as Ebay if we can drive more traffic and get more buyers to the website.and they really care about their sellers Sizzlingdeals4u sizzlingdeals4u.Webstore.com sizzlingdeal4u@gmail.com
vero
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
Apr 11, 2012
FREE site - needs more traffic and some improvement in page displays and search criteria
william
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Apr 1, 2012
You cannot go wrong here!
mrsc5inla
1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars
Mar 26, 2012
I have had 12 non paying sales and 1 paid in the past year. Not easy to list or sell on this site.
scview
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Sep 3, 2011
I use their bulk listing service to list my items on this site. I have sold 741 items so far (3 months) and am working with their staff to improve site. While not as active as other sites I am on, I have regular sales. Improvement is needed on site for seller tools & Better store display.A site to watch & try out. We will stay here.
ThePhrogPad
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
Sep 2, 2011
I've been listing on Webstore for a bit over 2 yrs and have not experienced a great many sales. I see a lot of 'views' of items but sales have been slow... sales have generally been for the low priced items. However, their customer service for both Buyer and Seller is exceptional... absolutely NO FEES!! They do not have a bulk listing service so it's somewhat slow to get your initial auctions entered. Their response to questions is generally quick and to the point.
 


You must login to rate or review Webstore.com


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service