Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: Webstore.com 4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
agingmama
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Apr 21, 2013
Easy to list, Free and so far...good.
indypicker
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
May 17, 2012
I have used numerous non-eBay sites. I want Webstore to succeed, but they need to get their Google feed working. They communicated to me there is a problem & they are trying to fix. Without Google feed exposure to the masses will be difficult. I have sold under a 100 items in my 2 stores to date. But the buyers are much friendly than feeBay.
gla
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
Jan 7, 2012
I'm fairly new here so don't have enough background for some of the ratings. It's easy to post a listing and since it's free, the value is top rated. No experience yet with customer service. I hope to come back and rate 5 stars all the way across the board in another 6 months.
Treasures&Finds
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 28, 2011
Great customer service: prompt and effective! If they only had a forum . . . .
scview
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
I have sold 752 items on this site so far. You can not beat their fee structure ($0.00). Customer service is very good and responsive. It is a work in progress. I use the site to sell to my established customer base. I email my customers...and they buy. Misc traffic is low on the site at present. As it is, the site works for us.
caljack
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Aug 21, 2011
Site very functional. Customer service prompt and helpful.
smokeykat
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 21, 2011
Easy to use and no fees. Very easy to promote your webstore with links already set up for you. Everyone should try this one list and shop here!
Sheeny
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 21, 2011
Has everything sellers and buyers need. Like other venues, sales are slow and self promotion is a must. But, I also hear that some improvements are coming this fall. Can't wait.
LugPol
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Aug 21, 2011
Except for downtime for system maintenance, one of the best sites around. Extremely easy to create listings, and the after sale process is very sophisticated and professional. Very good GUI for both buyers and sellers. Best of all, NO FEES! Listings can automatically be re-listed for free, and the site is designed to be user-friendly. Well-deserved Top 10 in the world site rating for sellers, ahead of "Greedbay" and Amazon. An added plus would be to offer an offsite listing creator. A++++
sells-a-lot
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
Aug 20, 2011
If this site actually had traffic, I would use it. It is easy to use, no fees, and has both auctions and fixed price. A great concept but buyers are needed.
 


You must login to rate or review Webstore.com


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service