Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: Ioffer 2.6 Stars2.6 Stars2.6 Stars2.6 Stars2.6 Stars
DonC
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
Mar 2, 2014
The site is reasonably well designed. Traffic is very slow.
pennie6500
1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars
Apr 7, 2013
This site has far too many counterfeit items; it really is surprising that they are still in business. I would not recommend to anyone to buy from this site due to this issue.
my2senzworth
2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars
Dec 18, 2012
I have been selling on this site a year with maybe 5 legitimate sales.Most offers are from out of the country and even though I set my account to prevent int'l sales they still have access & make offers on my products. My policies and listings state no shipping outside of 48 states. 2nd big problem is people click to buy at my price but never pay the invoice they are sent. It takes 20 days + before you can file a non payer claim but ioffer chg's FVF immediately & it goes on invoice to be paid.
Spartacus
1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars
May 13, 2012
Simply the worst venue ever. Suprised this place hasn't been shut down already.
junk
1.2 Stars1.2 Stars1.2 Stars1.2 Stars1.2 Stars
Jan 31, 2012
Never sold at a worse venue. Outrageously high fees (worse than eBAy!), lousy customer service, and non-responsive staff.
punsonfurter
3.0 Stars3.0 Stars3.0 Stars3.0 Stars3.0 Stars
Oct 4, 2011
site is quirky and does not always work well, takes a long time for updates to take hold, prices sometimes display with shipping included, edits don't always take, need multiple browsers depending on how the site is working today, despite this better traffic to site than most others and a fair number of sales, usual minimal customer service, some rules like ebay so steer clear of anything questionable, site needs work because of inconsistencies mention, another time suck
bcbusiness
1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars
Aug 27, 2011
Wouldn't recommend to anyone!
sells-a-lot
2.6 Stars2.6 Stars2.6 Stars2.6 Stars2.6 Stars
Aug 20, 2011
Not one of my favorites. Somewhat clunky interface, search is sub par, not much traffic, and there are lots and lots of fakes on the site. Customer service is awful.
ladym
1.6 Stars1.6 Stars1.6 Stars1.6 Stars1.6 Stars
Aug 20, 2011
I listed on Ioffer for a year and didn't sell not one single item. I just gave up on that site to sell on. That was 7 years ago. I would not recommend it.
Mel
2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars
Aug 20, 2011
I've sold a few items on ioffer but have never bought due to the search always brings up items I do not want or obvious spam/fake listings constantly show up. I don't like that I have to constantly login every month to maintain my account there as I only have items listed there that I do not sell elsewhere. I have never got answers back from customer service when I sent a question & the site is lacking in customizing ability when listing items.
 


You must login to rate or review Ioffer


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service