Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: TIAS.com Antiques & Collectibles 4.9 Stars4.9 Stars4.9 Stars4.9 Stars4.9 Stars
SallyH
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jan 8, 2012
TIAS is a great place to sell Antiques or Collectibles. Selling there since Mar 2004, of the 5 internet sites we have sold on, it is the easiest to use, with the fastest, best customer service for buyers & sellers. Our management dashboard is a dream come true, so easy to see both active and inactive listings, to relist when desired. Most of our customers use our Merchant Credit card payment services, avoiding the extra steps needed with PayPal & Google. You can even accept checks.
AntiquitiesDen
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Oct 4, 2011
I love TIAS. I have always bought great vintage and antique items from TIAS shop owners, have met many of the dealers at shows over the years and even have forged some life-long friendships. I love TIAS all the more now that other sites are losing their focus, yet TIAS remains true to its mission and its branding. Kudos to all of you.
jobgal
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Sep 2, 2011
I have been a dealer there for 2 years now and the Professionalism,Cutting Edge Ideas, and Service Ethics Code are unequaled on the Web! One can Shop assured of Quality,Ethics, and Service!!
stev
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 31, 2011
stevescollectibles.net has been at Tias Antique Mall for almost 10 years and have found it to be our best venue for online antiques, collectibles and eclectic finds. We sell NOSTALGIA and we love tias.com
Mooncat Antiques
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Aug 30, 2011
I have been with TIAS only about a year and a half but I could not be happier with them. Prompt customer service, there is something for anyone on the site with all the shops. I highly recommend TIAS if you are looking for a stable, reliable site for selling vintage or antique items.
pandpf
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
Aug 25, 2011
I have been with TIAS for nearly 10 years. Their customer service is incredible. They are constantly trying to upgrade and make the site better. I love having nearly unlimited pictures with my items.
raggedyannesquilts
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 25, 2011
I love this site & newsletter too. I have used their pricing guide many times & just think it is all around useful.
Tennessee Antique Shack
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 25, 2011
I have had two sites with TIAS.com since 2002. They offer the best value for sellers with reasonable rates and unlimited item listings. For buyers, the numerous shops offer safe, friendly sites with a wide variety of collectibles and antiques.
relics
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 24, 2011
TIAS is a wonderful source for quality antiques and collectibles. I can say enough good things about their service both to customers and dealers who are set up in theit site. I have had my website in TIAS since 195 and can't imagine being any where else.
Tuffy11413
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 23, 2011
Tias is one of the oldest marketplaces on the web. Easy access, vast inventory from antique to shabby chic, retro, deco and something for everyone. Tias stands behind every transaction and it's large array of dealers.
LadybugsAntiques
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 23, 2011
We had been TIAS customers for a number of years until 2001 when we decided that this would become the venue for our online Antique & Collectible Sheet Music Business. They have always been great on service & keeping site improvements as one of their highest priorites for both dealer & *Customer* satisfaction and remains one of the one of the most reliable online venues.
vintageshopgirl
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 23, 2011
Love TIAS for their excellent selection of vintage wares and great customer service. They have been around a long time and are a trusted source for eshopping.
neeleys
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 23, 2011
Tias is one of the oldest antique Malls on the internet. It was started in 1995. When researching where I wanted to start my business in 1997 they offered the best value, selection and service. Great people to work with as a dealer and a buyer.
mayersmarket
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 23, 2011
I'm a longtime dealer and have grown to rely on TIAS for great service, support and ideas for selling my merchandise. It's easy to use and has become one of the most reliable sites online.
MsChris
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
I was a buyer before I was a dealer on the Tias site. As I buyer I was continually impressed with the professional shop owners I encountered. The service was great and I was never disappointed. I've operated my own shop in the Tias mall since 2004...now I get to serve all those savy "buyers"!
dkkdolls
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
I have been a dealer there in the CollectorOnline section which I wish was a bit more visible. However, for me it is a good value, and the inventory management tools are a great value to me. Tias is currently engaged in improving the shortcomings of reliability and ease of use, so I am expecting improvements in the near future. I have my own website, but I am stay with Tias from credit card service, promotion of items, inventory management, & customers I might not otherwise get.
mcmonet
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
This site (Tias.com) has the best reputation for quality antiques and collectibles at realistic prices for today. It's the place to find Beswick, Goebel, Royal Doulton, California, Wade - whateverever you're looking for. Also has a good selection of pewter by Little Gallery and Chilmark. Couldn't be better!
Dinnerware Replacements
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
A wonderful site to sell or buy on. I have been with them since Feb. 2008 and have been pleased with everything that has happened. Fees and customer service are above and beyond. A very personal, hands on team of experts who strive to do the best they can offer. And sales are great too!!
erthlng
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
This site has been around since ecommerce started. If you are looking for trusted place to buy and sell antiques & collectibles, give TIAS a try.
 


You must login to rate or review TIAS.com Antiques & Collectibles


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service