Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: Vendio 3.2 Stars3.2 Stars3.2 Stars3.2 Stars3.2 Stars
Sarat
1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars1.0 Stars
Oct 19, 2014
Horrible, No costumer service, sure they answer the phone, but cannot provide answers, won't allow access to higher level of management. Save your valuable time and money, demo a different service
classycoins
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jan 9, 2013
Customer service rep was extremely helpful, efficient, and kind!!
capemayantiques
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Oct 24, 2012
I have been using Vendio for 10 years or so. So easy to use, makes listing a breeze. I typically list 100 items per week and I would not be able to do so without Sales Manager Pro, a quick and effective program. Image hosting is great too and I don't have to worry about how many photos I can upload to an ebay listing! I also use the program to source my personal website capemayantiques.com. Again, easy bulk tools and very reliable! Recommend to everyone.
expertbenefits
2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars
Apr 15, 2012
I used them 2009 and it was the worst experience. Christmas week it went down and it directed customers in checkout to Paypal website in German which freaked out my customers. Their lines were busy, their customer service was outsourced. However to be fair, they had merged with Andale so maybe that was why but they were very expensive for what I got and very confusing platform. I had to pay separately for picture hosting and to migrate all the photos took a while so I was paying to providers.
Arch
2.0 Stars2.0 Stars2.0 Stars2.0 Stars2.0 Stars
Mar 21, 2012
1. In January 2012 all my shipping profiles were corrupted. Had to reweigh 1700 items - a huge task. Reason: Programmer error. 2. In March 2012 many items were launched 2x by Vendio. Caused to Ebay Policy Violations. 3. Amazon integration does NOT work at all. 4. Shipping module is useless. Using Shipworks instead which is awesome by the way. 4. Many other bugs, too many to list here. Ready for a change. :( I am Top Rated Power Seller on Ebay. Also 100% w/Amazon FBA NOT using Vendio.
dkkdolls
3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
Aug 22, 2011
I find it cumbersome when sellers go through it for payment. I love the counters, though they used to be awkward sometimes. I would like to try inventory management and all, but so far have not had the time from other platforms.
The Gramercy Bookseller
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Aug 21, 2011
I only use the free counters, but I find them invaluable in best offer and re-pricing decisions. The performance has improved !00% in the last six weeks.
jdbok
1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars
Aug 20, 2011
I used Vendio sales manager pro for many years with no complaint-- it was a great asset. but they stopped upgrading it after win XP. their only option is to use an online lister that does not have 1/2 the automation or bulk functionality of the offline version that is now defunct. it is filled with functions for inventory management and reporting and all kinds of spread sheets and whatnot but a very limited listing software vendio is no longer a viable option
 


You must login to rate or review Vendio


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service