Login (To rate or review service)
Reviews for: OnlineAuction.com 4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
GameItWorks
2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars2.4 Stars
Oct 6, 2014
Month fee regardless of sales, low buyer traffic, pricey.
Crochenlady
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jan 23, 2014
I Love this place, always get great quick help with CS and the sellers are so friendly and helpful, I've never have any issues, you need try OnlineAuction.com for a awesome experience!!!
AmericanEagle
2.2 Stars2.2 Stars2.2 Stars2.2 Stars2.2 Stars
Nov 29, 2012
Suffers from the same problems as most other sites. No advertising, Very little quality buyer traffic, members make up most of the traffic. Site makes its money through memberships to its site. No name recognition, no web presence, other sites much better without the cost.
junk
1.6 Stars1.6 Stars1.6 Stars1.6 Stars1.6 Stars
Jan 31, 2012
Not worth the hassle or the cost.
ISOLDITONLINE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Jan 13, 2012
We joined this site just before Christmas and have a number of sales since, One like all site, It takes a bit of time to connect all the dots, As with most newer sites, There will always improvements and changes, So far I love the site, They also have a radio program at Talk Shoe each month. Give it a try, You will like it.
AttikFinds
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Dec 4, 2011
Best auction site I have found! A member for several years, I have sold over 100 auctions in 2011 alone. Success by using proper Search Engine Optimization (SEO) & marketing my own business. Forums and staff are helpful & friendly. And OLA won't be asking for a tax ID# or SS number. This is a member only site and well worth $8 per month + perks! Boost the ratings? yes I want to! Try OLA for yourself & see the difference Members are free to leave OLA at any time, even if they are unhappy there.
dsnell
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Dec 3, 2011
Actual English-speaking humans answer the phone when you call with a question, and I can sell thousands of items for only 8 bucks a month and not worry about being slammed with additional fees. I'm very satisfied with the auction site, and have both bought and sold very successfully.
Sunset
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 30, 2011
I am very happy to be selling on OLA.com! Site is user friendly, listing links to social sites for ease of marketing. Recommend to try for yourself, it is only $8 per month with no other required fees
maggiemaybecrafty
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 30, 2011
OLA is by far the best site I've used and I have used 6-7 sites. At OLA You get to run your business your way. There is a low $8.00 monthly selling fee with no final value fees. The chats are the friendliest you will find anywhere and always lots of nice people willing to help you out if you have questions or problems. I'm so glad I'm there.
chateycathey
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 29, 2011
OnLineAuction.com is the only place I will sell or buy. I know that when I am there I and I alone run my business, however if I should need help the is a number I can call and 99% of the time I get the person who answers the phone right away. No operator telling me to "hold please", no holding for over an hour. Just a person answering the phone and assisting me. OLA.COM IS THE MOST HONEST AND TRUE AUCTION SITE I HAVE EVER FOUND AND I HAVE BEEN ON MORE THAN ONE OTHER ONE. I LOVE OLA AND IT ROCKS.
DustyCornersPlace
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 29, 2011
I learned a lot about ecommerce since joining OLA in 2008. I run my business the way I want to, including methods of accepted payments, deal directly with my customers, like a virtual B&M store, and advertise when & where & how I want to. OLA is a membership site that gives the seller Freedom & real customer service is available for any help needed. I sold on another site before OLA & I find enjoyment in selling here that was non-existent elsewhere. Members are helpful & friendly, like family
SunflowerAntics
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 20, 2011
I registered back in 2008 when I first started selling on the net, but never did anything...I wish I would have just STAYED there instead of going to other venues...My business would be more successful today. Never too late to get a great start...I HIGHLY recommend OLA.com. I HIGHLY disagree with Mel & florida33549, I have found nothing on OLA.com like they say they have...not a hostile bone in their body! AND it takes about 3 months for your listings to be crawled, then sales get roll'n!
supergranny
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 2, 2011
Used the big E for 9 years..had to leave..too expensive. I like OLA..I have an enjoyable relationship with everyone. With over 1000 feedback must be doing something right. If you read a bad review, it must be from someone that's never visited OLA.
callmemomo
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 2, 2011
I've been with OLA since 2/08. I was with the other place for 9 years. I find it hard to believe anyone could go back after experiencing the OLA difference. No final value fees, real customer service and a family atmosphere that can't be beat ANYWHERE on the web (including FB)! I had to leave for a while and I missed it terribly! But I am back and plan to stay for years to come!!! Thanks OLA for just being OLA!!!!
kornkountrytreasures
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 2, 2011
OLA.com is the best auction site around. Super friendly people, helpful chats, tutorials that even I can understand! Not so much competition as the drive to help each other to build a better auction site! This is key to what we are building! OLA.com is my family . . a place I am proud to call home. Absolutely the BEST value for the buck!! Lots of contests and games to help sell, help build up credits, and be known to other sellers! Love it here!!
American-Hippie
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 2, 2011
I love Onlineauction.com so much I've opened a second store. I came to the site knowing nothing about ecommerce and am now doing well enough to run 2 stores. $8 a month for unlimited auctions is much better than I paid elsewhere, where I could run up more than $8 in 2 listings. Customer Service is awesome, chat forums are awesome, the whole site is awesome. Come willing to learn, to work, to play. You get out of it what you put into it. It's your business, so Work It!
lottsacritters
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 1, 2011
I wish I could leave 10 stars each for value and customer service! I have received phone calls from staff, the owner and even other sellers at onlineauctiton.com offering to help me with adding pics, or links, or IT questions. I couldn't be happier with the service and warm, caring community. After 9 years at another site, I will never go back... I've found the best.
ZannesBazaar
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
Nov 1, 2011
I've been a member of OLA for almost a year and have had a wonderful experience with the other sellers and buyers there. Everyone is very helpful in the forums and very welcoming to newbies. Sales have been a bit slow, but I need to market myself more to get my store more traffic. Other than that, I'm very happy at OLA.
Mel
1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars1.8 Stars
Aug 21, 2011
Very hostile enviroment. Not a lot of nice sellers there to help the new guy.
florida33549
2.0 Stars2.0 Stars2.0 Stars2.0 Stars2.0 Stars
Aug 20, 2011
Spent more on the $8/month fees than I sold on site so I had to leave [I only sold 2 items]. Forums very hostile.
 


You must login to rate or review OnlineAuction.com


Log in Here






Auction_Sites   Consignment_Drop_Off_Stores   Email_List_Hosting_Services   Fixed_Price_Marketplaces   Inventory_Management_and_Listing_Tools   Online_Payment_Services   Shipping_Services   Sniping_Services   Storefront_Solutions_and_Shopping_Carts   Wholesale_and_Dropshipping_Services   Submit your service