Issue: It's such a Brain-Slam. When I relist from what used to be "sold", now "all Orders", the relisted items no longer self delete as they always have and there isn't a day that goes by where 5-7 drafts I'd never saved as such are in my folder, both have caused duplicate listing issues. I spent 4 hours trying to find my "Seller Account", finally located it on my "Messages" page, WTF is that? Time is money, one has to ask are they really this intellect challenged or is it w/purpose mind warfare

By: AgendaSwallowsAll
Are you experiencing this issue?
1

brianc Thumbs Up
October 10, 2017
  18:12 PM
yes i have had same problems and frustrations.



 

About Us      Advertise      Privacy Policy & Terms     

Copyright 1999-. Steiner Associates LLC. All rights reserved.